Contents

Gospel Invitations

Good News: You Don’t Deserve to Go to Heaven (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/03/13/good-news-you-dont-deserve-to-go-to-heaven/)


Prayer and Devotion

Daily Prayer Plan (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/04/17/prayer-plan/)

Be Small (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/01/23/be-small/)

I Will Go Before You, by Mike Graziano (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/17/i-will-go-before-you/)

John Knox on Pleading Your Own Righteousness (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/04/john-knox-on-pleading-your-own-righteousness/)

Our God Will Come (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/01/18/welcome-to-my-blog/)

Revival Questions (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/06/revival-questions/)

Evan Robert’s Revival Charges (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/03/12/evan-robertss-revival-charges/)

Scripture to Help the Christian Pray, by Chris Miner (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/01/30/scripture-to-help-the-christian-pray/)

The Blessedness of Salvation, by Mike Graziano (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/01/23/the-blessedness-of-salvation/)

We Love Because (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/04/28/we-love-because/)


This Present Evil Age

Abortion: A Young Woman’s Perspective (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/06/abortion-a-young-womans-perspective/)

Anti-Abortion Anthem (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/04/27/anti-abortion-anthem/)

Leonard Ravenhill on Abortion (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/01/25/leonard-ravenhill-on-abortion/)

What does God say about abortion? (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/01/27/what-does-god-say-about-abortion/)

Letter to a Certain Mainer about Abortion (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/04/07/letter-to-a-certain-mainer-about-abortion/)


Theology: Loving God

Collected Scriptures: Apostasy, Church Discipline, and Discernment (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/17/apostasy-church-discipline-discernment/)

Collected Scriptures: A Theology of Work, by Daniel Emma (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/03/04/a-theology-of-work/)


Sovereignty of God

King Jesus, Chapter 1: What does it mean when we say God is “sovereign”?(https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/03/what-does-it-mean-when-we-say-that-god-is-sovereign/)

King Jesus, Chapter 2: God’s Sovereignty in Saving Souls (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/03/gods-sovereignty-in-saving-souls/)

King Jesus, Chapter 3: God’s General Sovereignty (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/04/gods-sovereignty-over-everything-period/)

King Jesus, Chapter 4: God’s Sovereignty over Sin (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/04/gods-sovereignty-over-sin/)

King Jesus, Chapter 5: Compatibilism: God’s Sovereignty and Human Responsibility (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/01/29/compatibilism-gods-sovereignty-and-human-responsibility/)


Limited Atonement

Limited Atonement #1: Important Terms and Commanding Passages (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/20/limited-atonement-important-terms-and-commanding-passages/)

Limited Atonement #2: “All the World” (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/21/draft-limited-atonement-worksheet-2-all-the-world/)

Limited Atonement #3: Locking it down (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/21/draft-limited-atonement-worksheet-3-locking-it-down/)

Limited Atonement #4: Remaining Questions (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/21/draft-limited-atonement-4-remaining-questions/


Regulative Principle

The Good Parts of the Regulative Principle (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/17/the-good-parts-of-the-regulative-principle/)

The Good Parts of the Regulative Principle: Further References (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/17/the-good-part-of-the-regulative-principle-further-references/)


The Promise of God, according to the Reformed Confessions of Faith (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/11/the-promise-of-god-according-to-the-reformed-confessions-of-faith/)


Trinity

Trinity Worksheet #1: Three in One, One in Three (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/17/worksheet-the-trinity-three-in-one-one-in-three/)

Trinity Worksheet #2: Shared Attributes between the Father, Son, and Spirit (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/17/trinity-worksheet-2-shared-attributes-between-the-father-son-and-spirit/)

Trinity Worksheet #3: Further Passages on the Distinct Nature of each Person of the Trinity (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/17/trinity-worksheet-3-further-passages-on-the-distinct-nature-of-each-person-of-the-trinity/)

Trinity Worksheet #4: The Holy Spirit is God (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/17/trinity-worksheet-4-the-holy-spirit-is-god/)

Trinity Worksheet #5: Jesus Christ is God (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/17/trinity-worksheet-5-jesus-christ-is-god/)

Trinity Worksheet #6: The Father’s Work in Salvation (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/18/trinity-worksheet-6-the-fathers-work-in-salvation/)

Trinity Worksheet #7: The Son’s Work in Salvation (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/18/trinity-worksheet-7-the-sons-work-in-salvation/)

Trinity Worksheet #8: The Spirit’s Work in Salvation (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/18/trinity-worksheet-8-the-spirits-work-in-salvation/)


John Knox for all

Knox: A Prayer from Edinburgh (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/19/john-knox-a-prayer-from-edinburgh-12-march-1565/)

Knox: Latter Will and Legacy (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/19/john-knoxs-latter-will-and-legacy/)

Knox: Pleading Your Own Righteousness (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/02/04/john-knox-on-pleading-your-own-righteousness/)

Knox: Sermon on Isaiah 26 (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/03/03/john-knox-sermon-on-isaiah-26/)

Knox: God’s Word (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/03/08/john-knox-on-gods-word/)

Knox’s Private Letters

Letter 1 (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/03/13/john-knox-letter-1-on-personal-sadness-weakness-sin-confession-and-gods-faithfulness-to-forgive/)

Letter 2 (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/03/14/john-knox-letter-2-on-idolatry-apostasy-and-worldly-versus-heavenly-comfort/)

Letter 3 (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/03/16/john-knox-letter-3-on-christs-triumph-over-satan-contrary-spirits-reigning-in-the-church-and-the-reprobate-conflict-within-but-god-cannot-repent-of-his-gifts/)

Letter 4 (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/03/16/knox-letter-4-on-knowledge-of-the-devils-work-as-evidence-that-we-are-free-from-him-knoxs-pain-and-gods-grace-in-preaching/)

Letter 5 (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/03/16/john-knox-letter-5-on-resting-in-christ-despite-trouble-and-vexation-from-the-devil/)


COVID-19 and the Love of Christ

COVID-19: Letter from a Pastor to His Church, by Daniel Emma (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/04/13/covid-19-letter-from-a-pastor-to-his-church/)

COVID DAYS: Spiritual Checklist (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/04/08/covid-days-spiritual-checklist/)

Luther on the Coronavirus (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/03/13/luther-on-the-coronavirus/)

Pro-Life Missionaries of Maine: Statement of Operations During COVID-19 (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/04/07/pro-life-missionaries-of-maine-statement-of-operations-during-covid-19/)

Remember: Christ is Risen, Perfect, and Reigning (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/04/08/remember-christ-is-risen-perfect-and-reigning/)

Remember: Who You Are in Christ (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/05/01/remember-who-you-are-in-christ/)

Songs in the Night: Singing in the Midst of COVID-19, SONG #1 (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/04/05/songs-in-the-night-singing-in-the-midst-of-covid-19-song-1/)

Songs in the Night: SONG #2 (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/04/08/songs-in-the-night-singing-in-the-midst-of-covid-19-song-2/)

Songs in the Night: SONG #2 (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/04/13/songs-in-the-night-song-2-psalm-6-dirge/)


Romans: Studies in Paul’s Master Epistle

Romans 8 (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/03/23/rightly-dividing-romans-8/)

Romans 9 (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/03/23/rightly-dividing-romans-9/)

Romans 10 (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/03/23/rightly-dividing-romans-10/)

Romans 11 (https://ourgodwillcome.org/2020/03/23/rightly-dividing-romans-11/)

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: